The Upcoming Chanukah Hash!

6 12 2007

So this coming Saturday, the 8th of December, may be the largest hash this town has ever seen. Once again I’m fairly certain that I am the only person that reads this, but if you happen to have stumbled upon this and would like to join in (if you haven’t already), then e-mail me at rbg6@nau.edu. We will be meeting in the courtyard of the apartment complex that’s between the SBS buildings on campus and Gabaldon Hall at 1:30. I believe it is directly adjacent to a Mormon shindig.

Our goal of a 50 person hash could be accomplished this weekend, I have heard numerous people discussing the hash, and I don’t know a single one of them. Mother Flip Yeah! I’ll see everyone there!

P.S. Dress like that kid from ‘A Christmas Story’ , all bundled up and whatnot because this shiz will be COLD! Good news for the beer…

Peace Rogue Hashers

– On-On

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

